AudioBuy ONLINE MUSICAL INSTRUMENT RETAIL & REVIEWS




About Us

AudioBuy Australia ship directly from the USA at the best delivered prices. We are entirely independent from other Australian importers and offer musicians worldwide a greater choice when shopping online for sound equipment , instruments and recording gear. We do not honour warranty , rebates , discounts or coupon codes for any products purchased from other dealers or third party distributors/importers. All products sold by AudioBuy Australia are shipped and sourced from Ebay authorised dealers and carry a minimum warranty period of one year.


Security Notice

All credit card payments are screened and verified before we are able to dispatch your order - this security measure is in place to ensure the transaction has been authorised by the card owner. Under no circumstances do we process card payments which are unauthorised. If you are using a credit card which is not in your name , you must check with the card owner before submitting payment. Unauthorised credit card payments will be refunded immediately to the credit card used to complete the transaction.


Consumer Information

Click here to view detailed billing , shipping and consumer information before purchasing. All prices are listed and billed in Australian Dollars (AUD).

All online orders are confirmed in stock and ready to ship before billing charge your card or alternative funding source.




Seagull guitar purchase
Review Posted By Simon On Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
Hey guys i ordered a Seagull guitar from the audiobuy shop and at first there was slow communication but after 2 days i got my tracking number and the guitar was shipped so well done thanks for the low price!
Ordered 1 pedal from AudioBuy and another soon upon finance approval
Review Posted By Duncan On Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017
Hey, Duncan here I'm reviewing the new Strymon pedal, the timeline does tape delay stimulation but also quite alot more. It has 3 times types of delay including "ice" delay which adds harmonies to your delay. It's probably the best delay pedal we use in our studio now and will be needing another one from AudioBuy to use at our UK recording facility. I'd suggest others look into buying this pedal if not from AudioBuy then from any other Strymon dealer.
AudioBuy.com.au Review
Review Posted By Duncan On Monday, Apr 17, 2017
Ordered 1 pedal from AudioBuy.com.au and another soon upon finance approval. Hey Duncan here i'm reviewing the new Strymon pedal , the timeline does tape delay stimulation but also quite alot more. It has 3 times types of delay including "ice" delay which adds harmonies to your delay. It's probably the best delay pedal we use in our studio now and will be needing another one from AudioBuy to use at our UK recording facility. I'd suggest others look into buying this pedal if not from AudioBuy.com.au then from any other Strymon dealer. Fantastic guys thanks!
Teenage OP1 Synth , Drums and alot more..
Review Posted By DoctorMilan On Monday, Apr 17, 2017
The very rare OP1 model from Teenage Engineering was delivered to me and i'm amazed by it. It's all-in-one mixer , eq , effects with pitch bending , transposition and everything I need with 100% full range. I mainly use the drum kit presets which has more channels to choose from that I originally thought before I paid for the order from AudioBuy. The OP1 from the day I got it let me record full compositions easily with the knobs and from the outset realised I could just be a musician and wouldn't need to worry about reading the manual and spend ing weeks learning how to use the Teenage OP1. I think it's the only product of this type to make cool effects when you physically move the unit. I have it hooked up to my computer but can also disconnect and use it mobile style so it does everything really. I understand why the OP1 is one of the most popular items from AudioBuy.
BRAND New Digitech Robots pedal from AudioBuy
Review Posted By Stephen On Monday, Apr 17, 2017
I bought the brand new digitech dirty robot pedal and i'm really happy with it so i want to review it for other customers thinking of getting one. It can be used on bass and guitar , I use it on Bass and in my opinion it sounds better on bass and not very nice on guitar especially guitar without distortion. It gives my bass playing more "oomph" and makes me sound like something from the future. Really motivating if you're getting bored of the bass , adds new tones and colors and so on.... I ordered mine from the online Audiobuy store but you can get them from most online stores like Sweetwater who all sell at similar prices.
Korg midi item from AudioBuy
Review Posted By Adrian On Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
I ordered a Taktile midi controller for myself and my partner from audiobuy earlier this year and paid alot less than any other shop plus the unit got delivered quickly and brand new , a steal of a price. For some reason today I wanted to check in with local stores while i was in town to see if they were still selling it. I went into a few stores and even at the latest price i ended up saving about 150 dollars which prompted me to leave this review about Audiobuy. I didnt get any discount though i asked for one.
Audiobuy australia discount on wampler pedal & really charming staff
Review Posted By Abe On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I saved about $50 dollars buying this pedal from AudioBuy and after I checked out I got a sweet personalised email from Katie that any future orders would get me 10% off for being a loyal customer. It came shipped inside a Fedex envelope which was heavily padded with bubble wrap , probably a bit overkill on the bubble wrap TBH....addressed from a shop called Thomann , they must be the Ebay store who shipped the pedal to me through AudioBuy. I can't comment on the warranty service because this pedal has been working great ever since i opened the box. I might leave a review about the Schecter guitar i have on the way but until then this is Abe signing off.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Mona On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I am Mona and I am from Sydney, my friend broke his guitar’s amp recently so I wanted to buy one from him, I went to audiobuy and purchased one from there, I got it yesterday and gave it to my friend and was really happy when my friend said it’s exactly what he needed.
AudioBuy
Review Posted By Maria On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I am Maria and I love colored electric guitars and I was in search of a place that has options in terms of colors and styles and I decided on a maroon guitar which got delivered today and I am in love with it.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Joe On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
My name is Joe and apart from the torn packaging from the side, I am loving each and every bit of my purchase.
5/5 Review
Review Posted By Musician On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I purchased amps and mixers from audiobuy and when I called Paul helped me choose the right product, which arrive a bit late but in a great condition, so 5 out of 5 stars for audiobuy.
Fender guitar order...
Review Posted By Sam On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I recently ordered a Fender guitar from audiobuy, the delivery was on time, the guitar was in brand new condition, I had a great experience with audiobuy.
Gibson Guitar Review
Review Posted By Sonia On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Hello my name is Sonia and I am from Perth, I consider myself a passionate musician and I recently purchase few amps and a Gibson electric guitar from audiobuy, it arrived a bit late but everything was in perfect packaging and brand new condition so I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Delayed delivery
Review Posted By Gregory On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I ordered an amp recently and it arrived a bit late but in a perfect condition so I am extremely happy about the purchase.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By George On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I am George, and I recently placed an order for a guitar which I received yesterday, I have been playing it non-stop since then and I love it.
Very happy with the purchase
Review Posted By Timothy On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I am generally anxious about ordering online, but I decided to give audiobuy a try after reading reviews and I am very happy with the purchase.
My rating of buying from the AudioBuy online store
Review Posted By Elena On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I wanted to arrange a house music party for all my friends and family and wanted it to be a regular thing later so I purchased few instruments from audiobuy and was so happy when after the evening my friends told me, “Elena, you need to do this every week”.
AudioBuy Australia Testimonial
Review Posted By Jay On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I am in a local musical band, and my name is Jay, my band and I purchased two three instruments from audiobuy, and suffice to say our band is running because of your brand, I would give audiobuy an excellent recommendation.
AudioBuy.com.au Review
Review Posted By Johanna On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
My name is Johanna and I am an event planner, and I needed to purchase a guitar for a customer I didn’t have much knowledge of guitars, I looked online found audiobuy, called their customer services and asked for a recommendation based on my client’s requirements, and the guitar the client received was apparently exactly what he was looking for.
AudioBuy.com.au Rating
Review Posted By Richard On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I am a restaurant owner, and I arrange themed music parties frequently, for which I needed some new devices, I ordered from audiobuy and it turned out to be a very pleasant experience.
I had the perfect musical night...
Review Posted By DJ Star On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I had the perfect musical night at my house yesterday because of the instruments and devices I purchased from audiobuy. I love throwing musical nights and audiobuy made it possible for me.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Customer On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I am going to rate the product 5 star, because off the great customer service and product, even when it was not delivered on time and I was kept in loop about the delay in delivery.
One day over schedule but delivery came...
Review Posted By Robin On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I ordered a guitar recently as a gift for my friend, and it arrived in a perfect condition, although a day late, but due to the perfect condition I don’t even mind the one day delay.
I wanted to buy a piano...
Review Posted By Penny On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I wanted to buy a digital piano for my daughter to arrange piano lessons for her at home and to build her interest, I ordered a digital piano for lily from audiobuy and she and her instructor love it.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Sam On Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Hi, I am Sam from Sydney and I perform small musical gigs from time to time, and I was in need of a guitar urgently. I ordered an electric guitar from Audiobuy, and it arrived within a week in a perfect condition. I definitely recommend Audiobuy to other music lovers.
AudioBuy order delivered
Review Posted By Rory On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I bought a guitar from audiobuy on a friend’s recommendation, it arrived a bit late but I didn’t have a problem with it when I saw it arrive in such a perfect condition.
Consistently competitive prices
Review Posted By Graeme On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a podium condenser microphone as a test try from audiobuy, and now before placing orders for more, I wanted to recommend it to everyone else.
Audix microphone great product
Review Posted By Louis On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I was looking for a quality microphone for our school’s annual events, I purchased audiobuy’s Audix microphone, and it has been working well. Great product!
My order from Audiobuy.com.au
Review Posted By Bryanna On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I ordered an electric guitar, I was informed as soon as it was shipped and was asked if I liked it after I received it. Great Service.
Pioneer DJ gear
Review Posted By DJ Payton On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am from Sydney and I wanted to purchase a few instruments for a DJ night, I placed the order with audiobuy, everything arrived in great condition on time.
Review
Review Posted By Eddie On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I recently purchased a music compressor from audiobuy, it was delivered on time, and in a great condition.
AudioBuy
Review Posted By Riley On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am skeptical of ordering musical instruments online, but for my ease I decided to order an equalizer online from audiobuy, and when it arrived in a great condition, all my skepticism was gone.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Ricky On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I purchased an amp from audiobuy a month ago, I am on my way to placing an order for a guitar now. Audiobuy deserves a 5 star recommendation.
Fulltone Delay Pedal
Review Posted By Will On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I needed to buy a guitar pedal, I ordered it from audiobuy, and it has arrived in perfect condition.
Very good service from AudioBuy.com.au website
Review Posted By Liz On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I wanted to purchase a perfect guitar for my daughter that she would love, I called audiobuy told them the requirements and the color I wanted they recommended a Fender guitar, which my daughter owns now and she loves it....
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Rich On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I received my guitar today and I had ordered it a week ago, it’s in a brand new condition, I am super excited to play it at my next gig.
AudioBuy
Review Posted By Chantel On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am an aspiring singer, and I am creating a street band with my friends, I ordered a guitar recently from audiobuy and I really like the way it sounds.
my review of AudioBuy.com.au
Review Posted By Tom On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I purchased an Antelope Liveclock from audiobuy, it arrived in a great condition and works perfectly fine.
Guitar buy online , satisfied customer
Review Posted By Myles On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I bought a cool trans blue guitar from audiobuy, that is really good to the ears. Thanks for sending a guitar in perfect condition on time.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Remy On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I bought a black colored Godin Core electric guitar from audiobuy few days ago, it arrived today and it’s in a great condition.
Dangerous music compressor , great price...
Review Posted By Perry On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I recently bought a Dangerous music compressor from audiobuy, and I am very happy that I bought it from someone I can recommend to my friends.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By John On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Hey John here , I live in Sydney and perform at local gigs sometimes, I recently purchased a Gibson electric guitar from audiobuy, and as a fellow musician I would recommend audiobuy to all musicians for their purchases.
Boss tuner from AudioBuys shop
Review Posted By Ashley On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I have been looking for a quality equalizer for a long time, I bought it from these guys and its great!
Happy Customer
Review Posted By Mikey On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I purchase online very frequently, I didn’t think I would purchase a guitar online without playing it first, but after talking to audiobuy’s reps, I decided to go ahead with the purchase and I am very happy with the overall process, the delivery was a bit late than expected but overall a great experience.
Nice communication and customer service even after i got the delivery
Review Posted By Jaden On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I ordered an amp from audiobuy recently, I really like how their customer service always keeps you on the loop and even checks up with you after the delivery.
Gibson V pro
Review Posted By Neil On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I have been wanting to purchase a light weight V shape guitar since forever, and recently I purchased a Gibson V pro from audiobuy, I just got it and it’s in a perfect condition.
Gibson guitar
Review Posted By Philip On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I bought a Gibson guitar a week ago from audiobuy, it’s in maroonish brown color, I love that it was delivered so quickly and it’s in a perfect shape.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Shaun On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I recently ordered a Fender guitar from audiobuy, the delivery was on time, the guitar was in brand new condition. Thank you, audiobuy for the great service.
DigiTech Dirty Robot Pedal
Review Posted By Kent On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am generally anxious about ordering online, but I decided to give audiobuy a try after reading reviews, and I must say their service is something I would recommend to everyone who wants to buy online.
Schecter C-1 Apocalypse
Review Posted By Peyton On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
My budget for purchasing an electric guitar was around $600 and I wasn’t sure where to buy it from, my friend recommended audiobuy and I am super happy with the purchase.
Gibson ES Model 2016 Model
Review Posted By Vince On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I ordered my guitar a week ago, it got delivered to me three days later, it was so quick and easy to get, I love audiobuy so I recommend it to all my friends.
Ibanez Guitars JEM from AudioBuy amazing!
Review Posted By Bryton On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I have just recently started getting gigs for music, so I ordered a Ibanez guitar which was under my budget, it was delivered on time, and was in a great condition.
I am a professional musician...
Review Posted By Alex On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am a professional musician and I have been saving up for a year to buy a good guitar, I purchased a Martin guitar from Audiobuy, although I was anxious about ordering it in the beginning, I am very happy with it now.
I recently ordered a guitar...
Review Posted By Flinn On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I recently ordered a guitar from audiobuy and the price I was paying for it I expected to receive it in a tip top condition, but when it got delivered to me the packaging was torn but the guitar was in great condition so I am giving it a 5.
AudioBuy Australia
Review Posted By Wesley On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a Fender guitar at Audiobuy, and I am really enjoying playing it.
I was looking for some amps...
Review Posted By Byron On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I was looking for some amps, but I needed a recommendation first so I called audiobuy, I spoke to Paul who helped me choose the right products and it was shipped and delivered to me on time. They deserve nothing less than 5 stars.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Craig On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I have now ordered from audiobuy twice, and I am so happy with the both products I ordered and service I received.
Overall I had a great experience with Audiobuy...
Review Posted By Kenan On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Overall I had a great experience with Audiobuy, I am from NSW and I ordered an amp recently which got delivered to me on time, and is working perfectly fine.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Tom On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am an event planner, and this time on an event a customer wanted me to purchase a guitar for their special guest, I didn’t have much knowledge of guitars, I looked online found audiobuy, called their customer services and asked for a recommendation based on my client’s requirements, and the guitar the client received was apparently exactly what he was looking for. Thanks Audiobuy.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Tyler On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am a club owner, and I arrange frequent themed music parties for which I needed some new devices, I was skeptical in ordering online but I ordered anyway from Audiobuy based on their good reviews, and I am writing this review so that other people can also benefit from my recommendation of these guys.
AudioBuy.com.au delayed delivery
Review Posted By Isaac On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I was looking for few musical instruments for a DJ night, and I ordered them from audiobuy, the products were fine but they were delivered on exact day of the event, which made me really anxious, but the customer service tracked the order and kept communicating with me to keep me calm. I would still give it 4 stars because of delayed delivery.
Guitar from AudioBuy online store
Review Posted By Maria On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am Maria, and I recently purchased an electric guitar from audiobuy, I play it every day ever since it’s been delivered.
Trustable products and company BUT...
Review Posted By Huan On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Ordered a Behringer X-touch Compact and there was a quick check of available stock before even allowed to purchase. Katie was most helpful and she single-handedly quelled any suspicion of spam or fraud cases via her quick and understanding emails. The product was not available in Singapore so I took the opportunity to order it via their Audiobuy virtual office online. The speed of the purchase and smoothness of transactions made expectation of tracking/delivery/response very high. BUT this is not a company like Amazon/Taobo/Alibaba. No doub t it handles orders well but tracking and postage is not really working in tandem with them as yet.
Good service from AudioBuy and overall good in the end
Review Posted By Antonio On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Time was taken to carefully wrap my guitar and for this we are appreciating your efforts , the guitar arrived on time and we will be buying again I think if we can afford the better series of delay pedals. Thanks to you AudioBuy!
Purchase for my daughter's birthday/christmas
Review Posted By Melanie On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
My daughter's birthday also falls on Christmas day which means as her Mother i'm expected to buy her a 2 in 1 present usually quite expensive! She had been asking for an electric guitar for ages, I didn’t have the time to go and purchase it so I ordered one from audiobuy mid December, it was delivered on time just before Christmas thankfully and was in brand new condition.
3 stars
Review Posted By Derrick On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am going to rate the audiobuy service 3 star, because it was not delivered on time and I was not kept in loop about the delay in delivery.
AudioBuy.com.au
Review Posted By Jody On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a guitar from Perth, it was delivered within few days and I am happy with the overall experience.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Catelyn On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I ordered an electric guitar recently for my son as a gift, I am happy with the overall experience, but I wanted the customer services to provide a guide which they didn’t, so would give 3 stars to the staff and 5 stars to the product.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Jacob On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I bought an 65amps Tupelo 20-watt Tube Amp Head, it was delivered on time and was in brand new condition. I am happy with the overall experience.
AudioBuy Australia Review
Review Posted By Keaton On Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a guitar from audiobuy 2 weeks ago, received it a week later and have been playing it happily ever since. I am an aspiring musician, and I was looking for the guitar i purchased...I came across audiobuy and ordered it after some investigations on my end. I am happy with the product but I would suggest opening up your phone lines 24/7 so I can reach you when I call.
AudioBuy.com.au Review - Teenage OP1 arrived , best price in Australia!
Review Posted By Special K On Friday, Mar 17, 2017
My new Teenage OP1 just arrived and i'm very happy with it , they were backordered for 3 long weeks but i got the first one that arrived back in stock and Paul kept me in the loop during the whole waiting time. Thanks so much Audiobuy!
Quick supply of product
Review Posted By Adrian On Friday, Mar 17, 2017
Quick supply of product. I'm happy no complaints, no fuss or delay in getting my tracking and delivery. Definitely I will use AudioBuy again, being a musician ain't cheap.
AudioBuy Review
Review Posted By Fen On Monday, Feb 06, 2017
Purchased a Synthesizer online, they told me they'll have it in 3 days. 2 weeks later and it just arrived. The staff are friendly and helpful though and are keeping me up to date but the delivery time was a disappointment.