AudioBuy

Review AudioBuy - Complaints and scam ripoff reports


  • Business Type
  • Musical Instrument Retailers
  • Business Name
  • AudioBuy
  • Share This Business
  • Phone Number
  • 02 8607 8249


About Us

AudioBuy Australia ship directly from the USA at the best delivered prices. We are entirely independent from other Australian importers and offer musicians worldwide a greater choice when shopping online for sound equipment , instruments and recording gear. We do not honour warranty , rebates , discounts or coupon codes for any products purchased from other dealers or third party distributors/importers. All products sold by AudioBuy Australia are shipped and sourced from Ebay authorised dealers and carry a minimum warranty period of one year.


Security Notice

All credit card payments are screened and verified before we are able to dispatch your order - this security measure is in place to ensure the transaction has been authorised by the card owner. Under no circumstances do we process card payments which are unauthorised. If you are using a credit card which is not in your name , you must check with the card owner before submitting payment. Unauthorised credit card payments will be refunded immediately to the credit card used to complete the transaction.


Consumer Information

Click here to view detailed billing , shipping and consumer information before purchasing. All prices are listed and billed in Australian Dollars (AUD).

All online orders are confirmed in stock and ready to ship before billing charge your card or alternative funding source.


Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Timothy's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Very happy with the purchase
I am generally anxious about ordering online, but I decided to give audiobuy a try after reading reviews and I am very happy with the purchase.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Timothy'
Simon's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
Seagull guitar purchase
Hey guys i ordered a Seagull guitar from the audiobuy shop and at first there was slow communication but after 2 days i got my tracking number and the guitar was shipped so well done thanks for the low price!
Verified Review Submitted By 'Simon'
DJ Payton's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Pioneer DJ gear
I am from Sydney and I wanted to purchase a few instruments for a DJ night, I placed the order with audiobuy, everything arrived in great condition on time.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Dj Payton'
Eddie's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Review
I recently purchased a music compressor from audiobuy, it was delivered on time, and in a great condition.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Eddie'
Customer's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I am going to rate the product 5 star, because off the great customer service and product, even when it was not delivered on time and I was kept in loop about the delay in delivery.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Customer'
Elena's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
My rating of buying from the AudioBuy online store
I wanted to arrange a house music party for all my friends and family and wanted it to be a regular thing later so I purchased few instruments from audiobuy and was so happy when after the evening my friends told me, “Elena, you need to do this every week”.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Elena'
Bryanna's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
My order from Audiobuy.com.au
I ordered an electric guitar, I was informed as soon as it was shipped and was asked if I liked it after I received it. Great Service.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Bryanna'
John's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
Hey John here , I live in Sydney and perform at local gigs sometimes, I recently purchased a Gibson electric guitar from audiobuy, and as a fellow musician I would recommend audiobuy to all musicians for their purchases.
Verified Review Submitted By 'John'
Huan's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Trustable products and company BUT...
Ordered a Behringer X-touch Compact and there was a quick check of available stock before even allowed to purchase. Katie was most helpful and she single-handedly quelled any suspicion of spam or fraud cases via her quick and understanding emails. The product was not available in Singapore so I took the opportunity to order it via their Audiobuy virtual office online. The speed of the purchase and smoothness of transactions made expectation of tracking/delivery/response very high. BUT this is not a company like Amazon/Taobo/Alibaba. No doub t it handles orders well but tracking and postage is not really working in tandem with them as yet.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Huan'
Peyton's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Schecter C-1 Apocalypse
My budget for purchasing an electric guitar was around $600 and I wasn’t sure where to buy it from, my friend recommended audiobuy and I am super happy with the purchase.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Peyton'
Special K's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Friday, Mar 17, 2017
AudioBuy.com.au Review - Teenage OP1 arrived , best price in Australia!
My new Teenage OP1 just arrived and i'm very happy with it , they were backordered for 3 long weeks but i got the first one that arrived back in stock and Paul kept me in the loop during the whole waiting time. Thanks so much Audiobuy!
Verified Review Submitted By 'Special K'
Vince's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Gibson ES Model 2016 Model
I ordered my guitar a week ago, it got delivered to me three days later, it was so quick and easy to get, I love audiobuy so I recommend it to all my friends.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Vince'
Penny's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I wanted to buy a piano...
I wanted to buy a digital piano for my daughter to arrange piano lessons for her at home and to build her interest, I ordered a digital piano for lily from audiobuy and she and her instructor love it.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Penny'
Sam's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
Hi, I am Sam from Sydney and I perform small musical gigs from time to time, and I was in need of a guitar urgently. I ordered an electric guitar from Audiobuy, and it arrived within a week in a perfect condition. I definitely recommend Audiobuy to other music lovers.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Sam'
Bryton's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Ibanez Guitars JEM from AudioBuy amazing!
I have just recently started getting gigs for music, so I ordered a Ibanez guitar which was under my budget, it was delivered on time, and was in a great condition.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Bryton'
Keaton's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I ordered a guitar from audiobuy 2 weeks ago, received it a week later and have been playing it happily ever since. I am an aspiring musician, and I was looking for the guitar i purchased...I came across audiobuy and ordered it after some investigations on my end. I am happy with the product but I would suggest opening up your phone lines 24/7 so I can reach you when I call.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Keaton'
Kent's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
DigiTech Dirty Robot Pedal
I am generally anxious about ordering online, but I decided to give audiobuy a try after reading reviews, and I must say their service is something I would recommend to everyone who wants to buy online.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Kent'
Tyler's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I am a club owner, and I arrange frequent themed music parties for which I needed some new devices, I was skeptical in ordering online but I ordered anyway from Audiobuy based on their good reviews, and I am writing this review so that other people can also benefit from my recommendation of these guys.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Tyler'
Jaden's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Nice communication and customer service even after i got the delivery
I ordered an amp from audiobuy recently, I really like how their customer service always keeps you on the loop and even checks up with you after the delivery.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Jaden'
Robin's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
One day over schedule but delivery came...
I ordered a guitar recently as a gift for my friend, and it arrived in a perfect condition, although a day late, but due to the perfect condition I don’t even mind the one day delay.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Robin'
Fen's Neutral Review Of AudioBuy Posted Monday, Feb 06, 2017
AudioBuy Review
Purchased a Synthesizer online, they told me they'll have it in 3 days. 2 weeks later and it just arrived. The staff are friendly and helpful though and are keeping me up to date but the delivery time was a disappointment.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Fen'
Ricky's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I purchased an amp from audiobuy a month ago, I am on my way to placing an order for a guitar now. Audiobuy deserves a 5 star recommendation.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Ricky'
Neil's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Gibson V pro
I have been wanting to purchase a light weight V shape guitar since forever, and recently I purchased a Gibson V pro from audiobuy, I just got it and it’s in a perfect condition.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Neil'
Flinn's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I recently ordered a guitar...
I recently ordered a guitar from audiobuy and the price I was paying for it I expected to receive it in a tip top condition, but when it got delivered to me the packaging was torn but the guitar was in great condition so I am giving it a 5.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Flinn'
Duncan's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Monday, Apr 17, 2017
AudioBuy.com.au Review
Ordered 1 pedal from AudioBuy.com.au and another soon upon finance approval. Hey Duncan here i'm reviewing the new Strymon pedal , the timeline does tape delay stimulation but also quite alot more. It has 3 times types of delay including "ice" delay which adds harmonies to your delay. It's probably the best delay pedal we use in our studio now and will be needing another one from AudioBuy to use at our UK recording facility. I'd suggest others look into buying this pedal if not from AudioBuy.com.au then from any other Strymon dealer. Fantastic guys thanks!
Verified Review Submitted By 'Duncan'
Wesley's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia
I ordered a Fender guitar at Audiobuy, and I am really enjoying playing it.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Wesley'
DJ Star's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
I had the perfect musical night...
I had the perfect musical night at my house yesterday because of the instruments and devices I purchased from audiobuy. I love throwing musical nights and audiobuy made it possible for me.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Dj Star'
Derrick's Neutral Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
3 stars
I am going to rate the audiobuy service 3 star, because it was not delivered on time and I was not kept in loop about the delay in delivery.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Derrick'
Jacob's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I bought an 65amps Tupelo 20-watt Tube Amp Head, it was delivered on time and was in brand new condition. I am happy with the overall experience.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Jacob'
Craig's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I have now ordered from audiobuy twice, and I am so happy with the both products I ordered and service I received.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Craig'
Riley's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy
I am skeptical of ordering musical instruments online, but for my ease I decided to order an equalizer online from audiobuy, and when it arrived in a great condition, all my skepticism was gone.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Riley'
DoctorMilan's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Monday, Apr 17, 2017
Teenage OP1 Synth , Drums and alot more..
The very rare OP1 model from Teenage Engineering was delivered to me and i'm amazed by it. It's all-in-one mixer , eq , effects with pitch bending , transposition and everything I need with 100% full range. I mainly use the drum kit presets which has more channels to choose from that I originally thought before I paid for the order from AudioBuy. The OP1 from the day I got it let me record full compositions easily with the knobs and from the outset realised I could just be a musician and wouldn't need to worry about reading the manual and spend ing weeks learning how to use the Teenage OP1. I think it's the only product of this type to make cool effects when you physically move the unit. I have it hooked up to my computer but can also disconnect and use it mobile style so it does everything really. I understand why the OP1 is one of the most popular items from AudioBuy.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Doctormilan'
Perry's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Dangerous music compressor , great price...
I recently bought a Dangerous music compressor from audiobuy, and I am very happy that I bought it from someone I can recommend to my friends.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Perry'
Louis's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Audix microphone great product
I was looking for a quality microphone for our school’s annual events, I purchased audiobuy’s Audix microphone, and it has been working well. Great product!
Verified Review Submitted By 'Louis'
Will's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Fulltone Delay Pedal
I needed to buy a guitar pedal, I ordered it from audiobuy, and it has arrived in perfect condition.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Will'
Rich's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I received my guitar today and I had ordered it a week ago, it’s in a brand new condition, I am super excited to play it at my next gig.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Rich'
Jay's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Testimonial
I am in a local musical band, and my name is Jay, my band and I purchased two three instruments from audiobuy, and suffice to say our band is running because of your brand, I would give audiobuy an excellent recommendation.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Jay'
Tom's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
my review of AudioBuy.com.au
I purchased an Antelope Liveclock from audiobuy, it arrived in a great condition and works perfectly fine.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Tom'
Byron's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I was looking for some amps...
I was looking for some amps, but I needed a recommendation first so I called audiobuy, I spoke to Paul who helped me choose the right products and it was shipped and delivered to me on time. They deserve nothing less than 5 stars.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Byron'
Mikey's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Happy Customer
I purchase online very frequently, I didn’t think I would purchase a guitar online without playing it first, but after talking to audiobuy’s reps, I decided to go ahead with the purchase and I am very happy with the overall process, the delivery was a bit late than expected but overall a great experience.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Mikey'
Abe's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Audiobuy australia discount on wampler pedal & really charming staff
I saved about $50 dollars buying this pedal from AudioBuy and after I checked out I got a sweet personalised email from Katie that any future orders would get me 10% off for being a loyal customer. It came shipped inside a Fedex envelope which was heavily padded with bubble wrap , probably a bit overkill on the bubble wrap TBH....addressed from a shop called Thomann , they must be the Ebay store who shipped the pedal to me through AudioBuy. I can't comment on the warranty service because this pedal has been working great ever since i opened the box. I might leave a review about the Schecter guitar i have on the way but until then this is Abe signing off.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Abe'
Myles's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Guitar buy online , satisfied customer
I bought a cool trans blue guitar from audiobuy, that is really good to the ears. Thanks for sending a guitar in perfect condition on time.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Myles'
Melanie's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Purchase for my daughter's birthday/christmas
My daughter's birthday also falls on Christmas day which means as her Mother i'm expected to buy her a 2 in 1 present usually quite expensive! She had been asking for an electric guitar for ages, I didn’t have the time to go and purchase it so I ordered one from audiobuy mid December, it was delivered on time just before Christmas thankfully and was in brand new condition.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Melanie'
Stephen's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Monday, Apr 17, 2017
BRAND New Digitech Robots pedal from AudioBuy
I bought the brand new digitech dirty robot pedal and i'm really happy with it so i want to review it for other customers thinking of getting one. It can be used on bass and guitar , I use it on Bass and in my opinion it sounds better on bass and not very nice on guitar especially guitar without distortion. It gives my bass playing more "oomph" and makes me sound like something from the future. Really motivating if you're getting bored of the bass , adds new tones and colors and so on.... I ordered mine from the online Audiobuy store but you can get them from most online stores like Sweetwater who all sell at similar prices.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Stephen'
Duncan's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017
Ordered 1 pedal from AudioBuy and another soon upon finance approval
Hey, Duncan here I'm reviewing the new Strymon pedal, the timeline does tape delay stimulation but also quite alot more. It has 3 times types of delay including "ice" delay which adds harmonies to your delay. It's probably the best delay pedal we use in our studio now and will be needing another one from AudioBuy to use at our UK recording facility. I'd suggest others look into buying this pedal if not from AudioBuy then from any other Strymon dealer.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Duncan'
Mona's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I am Mona and I am from Sydney, my friend broke his guitar’s amp recently so I wanted to buy one from him, I went to audiobuy and purchased one from there, I got it yesterday and gave it to my friend and was really happy when my friend said it’s exactly what he needed.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Mona'
Alex's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
I am a professional musician...
I am a professional musician and I have been saving up for a year to buy a good guitar, I purchased a Martin guitar from Audiobuy, although I was anxious about ordering it in the beginning, I am very happy with it now.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Alex'
Jody's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy.com.au
I ordered a guitar from Perth, it was delivered within few days and I am happy with the overall experience.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Jody'
Ashley's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Boss tuner from AudioBuys shop
I have been looking for a quality equalizer for a long time, I bought it from these guys and its great!
Verified Review Submitted By 'Ashley'
George's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I am George, and I recently placed an order for a guitar which I received yesterday, I have been playing it non-stop since then and I love it.
Verified Review Submitted By 'George'
Johanna's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy.com.au Review
My name is Johanna and I am an event planner, and I needed to purchase a guitar for a customer I didn’t have much knowledge of guitars, I looked online found audiobuy, called their customer services and asked for a recommendation based on my client’s requirements, and the guitar the client received was apparently exactly what he was looking for.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Johanna'
Remy's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I bought a black colored Godin Core electric guitar from audiobuy few days ago, it arrived today and it’s in a great condition.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Remy'
Antonio's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Good service from AudioBuy and overall good in the end
Time was taken to carefully wrap my guitar and for this we are appreciating your efforts , the guitar arrived on time and we will be buying again I think if we can afford the better series of delay pedals. Thanks to you AudioBuy!
Verified Review Submitted By 'Antonio'
Chantel's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy
I am an aspiring singer, and I am creating a street band with my friends, I ordered a guitar recently from audiobuy and I really like the way it sounds.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Chantel'
Richard's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy.com.au Rating
I am a restaurant owner, and I arrange themed music parties frequently, for which I needed some new devices, I ordered from audiobuy and it turned out to be a very pleasant experience.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Richard'
Philip's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Gibson guitar
I bought a Gibson guitar a week ago from audiobuy, it’s in maroonish brown color, I love that it was delivered so quickly and it’s in a perfect shape.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Philip'
Gregory's Neutral Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Delayed delivery
I ordered an amp recently and it arrived a bit late but in a perfect condition so I am extremely happy about the purchase.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Gregory'
Adrian's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Korg midi item from AudioBuy
I ordered a Taktile midi controller for myself and my partner from audiobuy earlier this year and paid alot less than any other shop plus the unit got delivered quickly and brand new , a steal of a price. For some reason today I wanted to check in with local stores while i was in town to see if they were still selling it. I went into a few stores and even at the latest price i ended up saving about 150 dollars which prompted me to leave this review about Audiobuy. I didnt get any discount though i asked for one.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Adrian'
Graeme's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Consistently competitive prices
I ordered a podium condenser microphone as a test try from audiobuy, and now before placing orders for more, I wanted to recommend it to everyone else.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Graeme'
Kenan's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Overall I had a great experience with Audiobuy...
Overall I had a great experience with Audiobuy, I am from NSW and I ordered an amp recently which got delivered to me on time, and is working perfectly fine.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Kenan'
Isaac's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy.com.au delayed delivery
I was looking for few musical instruments for a DJ night, and I ordered them from audiobuy, the products were fine but they were delivered on exact day of the event, which made me really anxious, but the customer service tracked the order and kept communicating with me to keep me calm. I would still give it 4 stars because of delayed delivery.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Isaac'
Sonia's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Gibson Guitar Review
Hello my name is Sonia and I am from Perth, I consider myself a passionate musician and I recently purchase few amps and a Gibson electric guitar from audiobuy, it arrived a bit late but everything was in perfect packaging and brand new condition so I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Sonia'
Maria's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy
I am Maria and I love colored electric guitars and I was in search of a place that has options in terms of colors and styles and I decided on a maroon guitar which got delivered today and I am in love with it.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Maria'
Sam's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Fender guitar order...
I recently ordered a Fender guitar from audiobuy, the delivery was on time, the guitar was in brand new condition, I had a great experience with audiobuy.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Sam'
Maria's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Guitar from AudioBuy online store
I am Maria, and I recently purchased an electric guitar from audiobuy, I play it every day ever since it’s been delivered.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Maria'
Catelyn's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I ordered an electric guitar recently for my son as a gift, I am happy with the overall experience, but I wanted the customer services to provide a guide which they didn’t, so would give 3 stars to the staff and 5 stars to the product.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Catelyn'
Shaun's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I recently ordered a Fender guitar from audiobuy, the delivery was on time, the guitar was in brand new condition. Thank you, audiobuy for the great service.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Shaun'
Musician's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
5/5 Review
I purchased amps and mixers from audiobuy and when I called Paul helped me choose the right product, which arrive a bit late but in a great condition, so 5 out of 5 stars for audiobuy.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Musician'
Joe's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
My name is Joe and apart from the torn packaging from the side, I am loving each and every bit of my purchase.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Joe'
Rory's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy order delivered
I bought a guitar from audiobuy on a friend’s recommendation, it arrived a bit late but I didn’t have a problem with it when I saw it arrive in such a perfect condition.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Rory'
Tom's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
AudioBuy Australia Review
I am an event planner, and this time on an event a customer wanted me to purchase a guitar for their special guest, I didn’t have much knowledge of guitars, I looked online found audiobuy, called their customer services and asked for a recommendation based on my client’s requirements, and the guitar the client received was apparently exactly what he was looking for. Thanks Audiobuy.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Tom'
Adrian's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Friday, Mar 17, 2017
Quick supply of product
Quick supply of product. I'm happy no complaints, no fuss or delay in getting my tracking and delivery. Definitely I will use AudioBuy again, being a musician ain't cheap.
Verified Review Submitted By 'Adrian'
Liz's Review Of AudioBuy Posted Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Very good service from AudioBuy.com.au website
I wanted to purchase a perfect guitar for my daughter that she would love, I called audiobuy told them the requirements and the color I wanted they recommended a Fender guitar, which my daughter owns now and she loves it....
Verified Review Submitted By 'Liz'



AudioBuy Audios