AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Singapore Musical Instrument Distribution & Retail




About Us

AudioBuy Singapore retail musical instruments and recording equipment at the best prices with free international shipping. We ship the best brands such as Ibanez , Fender , Epiphone , ESP , Paul Reed Smith , Jackson , Squier, Schecter and many other brands. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are here to help you with all queries. Should there be anything you wish to know about the product , process , payment or after sale service. Our dedicated team will help you to select from the best of the products within your price range. We are one of the largest direct online retailers for musical instruments and pro audio equipment and we take great pride in being musicians ourselves.


All orders are subject to inventory availability verification. There may be cases where you have been able to order a product from our site and we will run out of stock before we can update the site and make the product unavailable to you. In the event of low or zero stock , our customer service department will contact you and ask if you would like to wait for the order to become available, or to cancel your order with us. You may also have the other products from your order shipped separately, and we will send the backordered portion of your order when it arrives at our warehouse. Please note that in the event a product is unavailable for a period of 10 or more business days, a full refund may be automatically issued to you along with an email notification that your payment has been refunded in full.


We are excited to offer free global shipping to over 100 countries including Singapore , Indonesia and Malaysia. Ordering is easy - choose your shipping destination and preferred currency. Only products eligible to ship to your country will be displayed and all prices are automatically converted into your chosen currency. For multi-currency payments we accept most credit cards and Paypal. At AudioBuy , we don't just serve musicians — we are musicians. The staff answering emails , updating and packing your orders are just as music-obsessed as you are, and that's why you can count on us when it comes to providing the lowest prices and free international shipping on all the top name brands. Our large stock inventory of the latest microphones , acoustic guitars , dj gear , mixers , turntables , recorders and accessories are priced competetively , please contact us here to request a price quote.




AudioBuy Review - AMX From AKAI
Review Posted By Rogar On Friday, Apr 07, 2017
Ive visited the Audiobuy page hundreds of times and ordered 3 items over the last few years , most recently in January of this year i had shipped the AKAI AMX which was not in stock in any other stores i could find at the time. I also used to work at a music shop where i'd always get price match requests. It has been years since i've worked for the music industry so i no longer get internal discounts etc. Being a musician , a fairly well paid musician unlike most , I still need to shop around when buying higher ticket items and ive managed to get a few good deals from Audiobuy when other stores could not price match or even come close to their pricing. The AMX product got to me quite some time ago and im leaving a review only now. The post fader ports on the amx are really good and replicable the knobs seen on the Numark which is really cool. The only negative i could say about this unit is that the shift button is too small and often missed when gigging or in dim light.
Great warranty service
Review Posted By Harry On Saturday, Mar 04, 2017
I had a problem with my KORG kaossilator pro when it was shipped to me so i decided to send it back in. I contacted AudioBuy and was met by Katie she was the most helpful sales adviser i have ever talked to.She walked me through the return process and once my packaged arrived the next week i called and he helped me purchase a studio bundle and gave me a review while she set it up.
My order just arrived thanks from Lana!
Review Posted By Lana On Saturday, Mar 04, 2017
I am very happy with my customer service and their knowledge!!! I can't wait for my daughter to open her first instrument that she wanted. Guitar lessons soon to follow!!! Thank you for all the help!
Good music store , thankyou
Review Posted By Chi On Saturday, Mar 04, 2017
Audiobuy has the highest review when it comes to music store. They have very good customer service the best so far that I encountered with online store. Good quality and the best service of all online music store i've bought from. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and looking forward buying here again soon.
AudioBuy.com.sg Review
Review Posted By Raj On Saturday, Mar 04, 2017
I ordered a few Yamaha keyboards along with a guitar and DJ kit for my son. AudioBuy Singapore let me customize a bundle with exactly what I wanted and then gave me a good discounted bundle price.
Customer since 2015 , great prices and friendly relationship with discounts
Review Posted By Daniel On Saturday, Mar 04, 2017
I have been dealing with AudioBuy since 2015. Paul and Brian are awesome. Great communication , straight answers , world class customer service.
Product received , no problems
Review Posted By Susan On Saturday, Mar 04, 2017
Very good!!! I am very happy and I will recommend to my friends.
Best customer service at AudioBuys Singpore thankyou!
Review Posted By Kevin On Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
Great, no, the best customer service of any company I have done business with no matter how much you are buying. My personal musical helper follows up from beginning to end and after your purchase. Thanks to my sales engineer Paul for your help and discounting my 2nd purchase , I will be a longtime customer you bet!
Simply The Best
Review Posted By John On Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
AudioBuy Singapore (AudioBuy.com.sg) have outstanding service, great customer follow up and very reliable shipping. My recent purchases have been ready to play right out of the box. My sales associate Paul is a real pro. PERFECT in every way thankyou so much for helping me save hundreds of dollars against my ripoff local store and delivering always on time!!
X Air 18 DigitalMixer
Review Posted By Jack On Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
Thanks Audiobuy! Purchasing the X Air 18 Digital Mixer was the great improvement to our church sound system. Being able to save settings for our band when we have a guest group making it real easy to recall settings. We replaced a 32 channel mixer board with our X Air Digital Mixer, what an improvement. I recommend the Behringer X Air Digital Mixer for institutions or musicians with limited budget.
My glowing review of AudioBuy
Review Posted By Spike BassPlayer On Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
In the last two months I have purchased many products online from AudioBuy and after dealing with Paul for quite some time I have to say my review could not really be any better - this company has been really helpful and putting up with all of my annoying questions and price quote requests. I have left a few other reviews about audio stores but audiobuy are the best in my opinion , maybe not in their communication and stock inventory but more in terms of their constantly lower pricings on guitars and DJ gear I buy quite often. AudioBuy are now my favourite place to get musical gear and I think they know me well enough by now for me to always get a good discount so i'm very happy about that. Love these Guys!
my review of AudioBuy.com.sg
Review Posted By Tsen Chui On Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Good friendly service, though my $450 order was just left at my backdoor with a signature required which annoyed me a bit. I spoke to AudioBuy staff about this and they said they'd look into what happened , i think they shipped USPS instead of FEDEX for my order and USPS aren't as good as Fedex. If you purchase from Audiobuy make sure you ask for Fedex delivery instead of another maybe cheaper carrier. other than this i'm very happy with my by from audiobuy , review 4/5.
AudioBuy Review
Review Posted By Matt On Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
I bought stuff and they kept me up to date every step of they way. Free shipping too which was rad. Received everything I ordered no problems.
Hmm mediocre..
Review Posted By Harris On Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
3/5 rating because the guitar arrived but there were no extra strings included , I spoke to Katie for about 20 minutes and we were told that extra acoustic strings would be included but yes , the guitar arrives , open the box , and no strings..I'm currently in communication with AudioBuy about shipping us the acoustic strings but they seem hesitant to spend $40 on posting $5 strings...but if they want me as a return customer then I guesss they'll need to send them.
I had great experience with this company.
Review Posted By Michelle On Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
I had great experience with Audiobuy. Some say that they had an issue with being charged the incorrect amount. I'm not sure why or how that happened but I was charged the exact amount as listed and received my item quickly. Overall, I am pleased!
These guys are excellent.
Review Posted By Bernard McAlistair On Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
These guys are excellent. Great to deal with and bent over backwards to get me a piece of gear not listed on their normal site. Will definitely do business with them again.
Will Buy again soon!
Review Posted By Ritchelle On Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
It was a pleasure dealing with Audiobuy and Paul. We placed the order and notification was received regarding the status of the item. Which we closely monitor since the delivery place is quite far for we have tried ordering with other site but they cannot deliver. We were delighted that they confirm can deliver to Japan and managed to received it in best condition.They assure that the item was shipped and give us time to time updates. Response with the email is efficient. Price and Service are reasonable no doubt about it.Thankful for your support and assistance, we look forward to deal with you again in the future.