AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore)

Review AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) - Complaints and scam ripoff reports


  • Business Type
  • Buy Audio & Musical Instruments
  • Business Name
  • AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore)
  • Share This Business
  • Payment Methods
  • Paypal , Credit Card , Debit Card


About Us

AudioBuy Singapore retail musical instruments and recording equipment at the best prices with free international shipping. We ship the best brands such as Ibanez , Fender , Epiphone , ESP , Paul Reed Smith , Jackson , Squier, Schecter and many other brands. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are here to help you with all queries. Should there be anything you wish to know about the product , process , payment or after sale service. Our dedicated team will help you to select from the best of the products within your price range. We are one of the largest direct online retailers for musical instruments and pro audio equipment and we take great pride in being musicians ourselves.


All orders are subject to inventory availability verification. There may be cases where you have been able to order a product from our site and we will run out of stock before we can update the site and make the product unavailable to you. In the event of low or zero stock , our customer service department will contact you and ask if you would like to wait for the order to become available, or to cancel your order with us. You may also have the other products from your order shipped separately, and we will send the backordered portion of your order when it arrives at our warehouse. Please note that in the event a product is unavailable for a period of 10 or more business days, a full refund may be automatically issued to you along with an email notification that your payment has been refunded in full.


We are excited to offer free global shipping to over 100 countries including Singapore , Indonesia and Malaysia. Ordering is easy - choose your shipping destination and preferred currency. Only products eligible to ship to your country will be displayed and all prices are automatically converted into your chosen currency. For multi-currency payments we accept most credit cards and Paypal. At AudioBuy , we don't just serve musicians — we are musicians. The staff answering emails , updating and packing your orders are just as music-obsessed as you are, and that's why you can count on us when it comes to providing the lowest prices and free international shipping on all the top name brands. Our large stock inventory of the latest microphones , acoustic guitars , dj gear , mixers , turntables , recorders and accessories are priced competetively , please contact us here to request a price quote.


Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Kevin's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

Best customer service at AudioBuys Singpore thankyou!
Great, no, the best customer service of any company I have done business with no matter how much you are buying. My personal musical helper follows up from beginning to end and after your purchase. Thanks to my sales engineer Paul for your help and discounting my 2nd purchase , I will be a longtime customer you bet!
Customer review submitted by 'Kevin'
John's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

Simply The Best
AudioBuy Singapore (AudioBuy.com.sg) have outstanding service, great customer follow up and very reliable shipping. My recent purchases have been ready to play right out of the box. My sales associate Paul is a real pro. PERFECT in every way thankyou so much for helping me save hundreds of dollars against my ripoff local store and delivering always on time!!
Customer review submitted by 'John'
Jack's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

X Air 18 DigitalMixer
Thanks Audiobuy! Purchasing the X Air 18 Digital Mixer was the great improvement to our church sound system. Being able to save settings for our band when we have a guest group making it real easy to recall settings. We replaced a 32 channel mixer board with our X Air Digital Mixer, what an improvement. I recommend the Behringer X Air Digital Mixer for institutions or musicians with limited budget.
Customer review submitted by 'Jack'
Spike BassPlayer's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017

My glowing review of AudioBuy
In the last two months I have purchased many products online from AudioBuy and after dealing with Paul for quite some time I have to say my review could not really be any better - this company has been really helpful and putting up with all of my annoying questions and price quote requests. I have left a few other reviews about audio stores but audiobuy are the best in my opinion , maybe not in their communication and stock inventory but more in terms of their constantly lower pricings on guitars and DJ gear I buy quite often. AudioBuy are now my favourite place to get musical gear and I think they know me well enough by now for me to always get a good discount so i'm very happy about that. Love these Guys!
Customer review submitted by 'Spike Bassplayer'
Tsen Chui's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017

my review of AudioBuy.com.sg
Good friendly service, though my $450 order was just left at my backdoor with a signature required which annoyed me a bit. I spoke to AudioBuy staff about this and they said they'd look into what happened , i think they shipped USPS instead of FEDEX for my order and USPS aren't as good as Fedex. If you purchase from Audiobuy make sure you ask for Fedex delivery instead of another maybe cheaper carrier. other than this i'm very happy with my by from audiobuy , review 4/5.
Customer review submitted by 'Tsen Chui'
Matt's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017

AudioBuy Review
I bought stuff and they kept me up to date every step of they way. Free shipping too which was rad. Received everything I ordered no problems.
Customer review submitted by 'Matt'
Harris's Neutral Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Hmm mediocre..
3/5 rating because the guitar arrived but there were no extra strings included , I spoke to Katie for about 20 minutes and we were told that extra acoustic strings would be included but yes , the guitar arrives , open the box , and no strings..I'm currently in communication with AudioBuy about shipping us the acoustic strings but they seem hesitant to spend $40 on posting $5 strings...but if they want me as a return customer then I guesss they'll need to send them.
Customer review submitted by 'Harris'
Michelle's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

I had great experience with this company.
I had great experience with Audiobuy. Some say that they had an issue with being charged the incorrect amount. I'm not sure why or how that happened but I was charged the exact amount as listed and received my item quickly. Overall, I am pleased!
Customer review submitted by 'Michelle'
Bernard McAlistair's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

These guys are excellent.
These guys are excellent. Great to deal with and bent over backwards to get me a piece of gear not listed on their normal site. Will definitely do business with them again.
Customer review submitted by 'Bernard Mcalistair'
Ritchelle's Review Of AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Will Buy again soon!
It was a pleasure dealing with Audiobuy and Paul. We placed the order and notification was received regarding the status of the item. Which we closely monitor since the delivery place is quite far for we have tried ordering with other site but they cannot deliver. We were delighted that they confirm can deliver to Japan and managed to received it in best condition.They assure that the item was shipped and give us time to time updates. Response with the email is efficient. Price and Service are reasonable no doubt about it.Thankful for your support and assistance, we look forward to deal with you again in the future.
Customer review submitted by 'Ritchelle'




AudioBuy Reviews (Singapore) Audios