OZ Removalists

Removalists In Point Cook 3030

OZ Removalists Logo




About Us

OZ Removalists is the one stop shop for all of your moving services needs in Melbourne. Our moving company is located in Melbourne and provides local, long distance, and packing and unpacking services for both housing and commercial clients. We have the knowledge and experience to handle all your moving needs, whether it's a business moving, small business, or office. Our removalists are quite knowledgeable and extremely qualified, which they utilise to cautiously pack and place all your belongings in the moving truck so as to avoid breakage of any kind. We provide a complete range of services in the household and industry removalist market. Our home and office movers do more than just move your goods - we are a full-service removalists company in Melbourne. We offer a faithful door-to-door service, ensuring your belongings are in protected hands from start to end.

The Best Melbourne Removalists



'OZ Removalists' reviews and testimonials are published on the Pure Local Business Directory following verification and manual screening. Do not post a review if you've received a reward or are associated with the owner. Directory members who receive an unfavorable review are allowed to respond before final publication. If applicable, click here to post your customer review.






Related Categories




professional a

I had a really last minute move and I required to find a removal company that was available at the time. I found Oz Removals through an internet search, they were able to come out the next day and they were really professional and helpful. - Review Posted By Isabella Harris On Wednesday, May 18, 2022.

Review Verified Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Hiighly Recommended

They are reliable, they send a confirmation the day before and a call on the day to let you know what time they should be arriving. They are fast compared to other companies that have taken all day to move our stuff, but Oz Removalists work more efficient and complete the work on time.  - Review Posted By Sophie On Wednesday, May 18, 2022.

Review Verified Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Highly Recommended

I have used their services from packing, moving, and unpacking. They were good in all aspect of the work. Professional and efficient. Good customer service. Thank you for helping me. I really impressed with their work and care about things. The Best Packers and Movers is best company for our things to be packed and moved. - Review Posted By OZ Removalists On Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021.

Review Verified Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

Highly Recommended !!!

I really impressed with their work and care about things. The Best Packers and Movers is best company for our things to be packed and moved. Last time they helped me for shifting my home things from victoria to melbourne. Their service is really good and fast. Staff members are friendly in nature. Their work is really impressive and clean. No any type of damage during packing. They work properly. - Review Posted By OZ Removalists On Monday, Feb 22, 2021.

Review Verified Monday, Feb 22, 2021

Really Impressive

I took house shifting service from OZ Removalists Company in Melbourne and I am glad that I hire them as they are very professional with their work. Thanks to the super helpful team who helped me move. - Review Posted By Justin Kurt On Saturday, Jan 09, 2021.

Review Verified Saturday, Jan 09, 2021

Great Services Thank You

I operate an IT services organization and re-appropriate to OZ Removalists to take care of my business evacuation ventures. For as far back as 6 years they have given a reliable phenomenal services over the Melbourne district and have dependably satisfied my desires. - Review Posted By Bert Adley On Friday, May 17, 2019.

Review Verified Friday, May 17, 2019

Did an excellent job !

Excellent!!! thanks for the wonderful service... OZ Removalists provides reasonable, fast and fuss-free removals packages to suit any budget. They were very helpful with my move cheerful, proficient staff made the stressful event easy and really enjoyable. Thanks Again.... - Review Posted By Peter Son On Monday, Dec 10, 2018.

Review Verified Monday, Dec 10, 2018


Review OZ Removalists

Contact OZ Removalists