Australia's Business Directory

Indo Asian Grocery Store

Supermarket & Grocery Stores In Belmont 3216

Indo Asian Grocery Store Logo

  • Business Name
  • Indo Asian Grocery Store
  • Official Website
  • indoasiangroceries.com.au
  • Business Number
  • 27988952572
  • Business Type
  • Supermarket & Grocery Stores
  • Contact Us
  • Send A Message
  • Already A Customer?
  • Click Here To Write A Review
  • Social Links
  • FacebookYoutubeTwitter LinkedInInstagram
  • Phone Number
  • +61 430274456
  • Business Location
  • 13 Discovery Ln
    Shop No: 1-2, Geelong
    Belmont 3216
    Victoria
    Australia


About Us

Indo-Asian Grocery Store established in 2010 situated in heart of Belmont next to coles and behind westpak bank and close to library.

Indo-Asian Grocery features a wide range of products from thousands of national, international and regional brands.

We have wide grocery selection of Asian, European, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, South African, South Korean, Sri Lankan and Turkish products in Australia.

ied fruit, nuts, herbs, spices and legumes (peas, beans & lentils),spices, curry powders, Lentils, Rice, Curry pastes, Pickles, chutneys, Essences, Sweets, Snacks, Ready to eat, Papadams, and Gluten free food.Currently, we have approximately 10000 + food related items stored.

Indo-Asian Grocery serves customers with local and imported best quality products . So they can buy, cook, serve and enjoy the food they love. Apart from food related items, we sell basic kitchen accessories e.g. pressure cooker, frying pans.

Indo-Asian Online Grocery Shopping Store provides 24hrs shipping availability in Top cities of Australia like Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide,Gold-Coast, Canberra, NYC, WA, NSW, Newcastle, Central-Coast, Wollongong, Geelong, Hobart, Townsville, Thuringowa, Cairns and more.

Today, Indo-Asian Grocery is the grocery shopping estination for millions of online users across the country. www.indoasiangroceries.com.au is the Australia's Fastest Growing Online Grocery website.



  • Indo Asian Grocery Store Supermarket & Grocery Stores Photo
  • Indo Asian Grocery Store Supermarket & Grocery Stores Photo
  • Indo Asian Grocery Store Supermarket & Grocery Stores Photo
  • Indo Asian Grocery Store Supermarket & Grocery Stores Photo
  • Indo Asian Grocery Store Supermarket & Grocery Stores Photo
  • Indo Asian Grocery Store Supermarket & Grocery Stores Photo
  • Indo Asian Grocery Store Supermarket & Grocery Stores Photo


The Best Online Grocery Store In Australia



Indo Asian Grocery Store is a Satisfied Customers Program (SCP) member. Positive reviews , complaints and testimonials will be published on the business directory following verification (VIC176045). Do not post a review if you've received a reward or are associated with the owner.

PureLocal Directory members who receive an unfavourable review are given the opportunity to respond to the customer before it is published. We know that slanderous and unfounded reviews are common place on the web so we have allowed "Indo Asian Grocery Store" the tools to arbitrate and contact the customer in order to resolve outstanding complaints or disputes. We have found that this achieves a far better outcome for both the reviewed business and their customer in the longterm. Fake endorsements , illegal and/or defamatory content is not published.

If you require more information please phone +61 430274456 or visit our website. All profile related content remains the sole property of Indo Asian Grocery Store.


Related Categories

Supermarket & Grocery Stores In Australia
Supermarket & Grocery Stores In Victoria
Supermarket & Grocery Stores In Belmont
Food & Beverages In Belmont
Food & Beverages In Australia
Verified Companies In Belmont
Verified Companies In Victoria



Terrible service

Made an online order. 2 items were not sent. The owner said he would refund the money only after the filed paypal claim was cancelled. After doing so I am still yet to receive a refund. Going by google reviews there is a history of this practice. - Review Posted By Gary Burren On Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020.

Review Verified Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020

Indian Grocery Store

Looking for Indian Grocery Store ? Prices are great. Oh and I love the cosmetic section and another one important thing is the product is fantastic., doesn't taste like a cheap store. Shop at Indo-Asian. - Review Posted By Gaurav sharma On Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020.

Review Verified Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020

Asian Grocery store in Australia

I had been searching for an Asian grocery store in Australia for many days and recently I got to know about Indo- Asian Grocery store. It is really nice and delivering top quality grocery products at cost-effective rates. Now I always order all my necessary grocery items from Indo Asian store only. - Review Posted By Surbhi Verma On Thursday, Mar 05, 2020.

Review Verified Thursday, Mar 05, 2020

online grocery store

I am very fond of Indonesian food and like to cook different dishes regularly. Being in Australia, I found trouble in finding best Indonesian grocery store there. Recently I came to know about Indo-Asian online grocery store where I got wide varieties of Indonesian groceries in best quality. Now I am able to cook my favourite recipes easily. Great Thanks for conveniently delivering best and quality food products in Australia. - Review Posted By Mary Margaret On Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019.

Review Verified Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

Sri Lankan grocery store

For best Sri Lankan groceries, try Indo-Asian grocery store in Australia. Really wonderful range of Sri Lankan food products are available and too at economical rates. - Review Posted By Ruchi Desai On Monday, Nov 18, 2019.

Review Verified Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Asian grocery store online

Best Asian grocery store in Australia. I found Indo-Asian Grocery store really best and reliable as extensive range of Asian food products are available and offers best quality products at attractive prices. - Review Posted By nimanu stvz On Thursday, Nov 14, 2019.

Review Verified Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Best Groceries Store in Australia

Best big online store in Australia Indo-Asain Groceries, Excellent Online Services, Great Product, Best Groceries Store for Online Purchasing........... - Review Posted By Preeti Sinha On Thursday, Nov 07, 2019.

Review Verified Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

Best Online Website & Store

Best Online Website & Store to purchase daily based products of all countries under one roof, Indo-Asain Groceries is such a big online store in Australia... Excellent Services, Greate Food & Good Quality Product, - Review Posted By Barrett Berge On Monday, Sep 23, 2019.

Review Verified Monday, Sep 23, 2019

Fresh Indian Spices

This is my first purchase at Indo-asian groceries. I got what I was looking for at the website. It's always a challenge to get fresh Indian spices but you guys have made our lives easier with the wide range of products and amazing service.Keep up the good work. - Review Posted By Doyle Jaskolski On Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019.

Review Verified Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service, with quality products in a wide range at a reasonable price. IndoAsian groceries has changed the way we used to shop for essentials. - Review Posted By Steve Evans On Thursday, Aug 22, 2019.

Review Verified Thursday, Aug 22, 2019

Best Qualtiy with Competitive Pricing

Great website for all your daily needs, one might also find imported groceries items. You get each and everything in a very competitive price with some great offers and quality. - Review Posted By Anirudh Singh On Thursday, Jul 25, 2019.

Review Verified Thursday, Jul 25, 2019

Exceptional service

A one stop shop. Greater with a friendly smile & excellent service - Review Posted By Sam On Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019.

Review Verified Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019

Best place for grocery shopping

Best place for grocery shopping. Nice clean and tidy place with best price available. - Review Posted By Julie Goodwin On Friday, Jun 07, 2019.

Review Verified Friday, Jun 07, 2019

Quality Products at Best Price

I like the pulses sold under their own brand. Not cheap polished ones I usually get from other online stores. Nice rough raw grains. Keep up the quality guys! - Review Posted By Shweta On Sunday, Apr 28, 2019.

Review Verified Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Best products with good quality and affordable prices

Really! A good online store for groceries You can get your daily needs at affordable prices. Best grocery Shopping website with quality products, I had a Good shopping experience! Thank you Indo-Asian. - Review Posted By Yogesh Jadon On Saturday, Nov 17, 2018.

Review Verified Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Good Quality Products And Excellent Service

Best E-Commerce website with Good Quality products and affordable prices. - Review Posted By Ajayrana On Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018.

Review Verified Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

Excellent Service

I received my groceries within expected time. Products quality & packing was good. Will love to buy again from here.I can say it is best online grocery shopping store of Australia. - Review Posted By kartikkrsoni On Friday, Oct 19, 2018.

Review Verified Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Excellent Service

I received my groceries within expected time. Products quality & packing was good. Will love to buy again from here.I can say it is best online grocery shopping store of Australia. - Review Posted By kartikkrsoni On Friday, Oct 19, 2018.

Review Verified Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Excellent service and quality

"Thanks to Indo Asian Grocery Store for giving me prompt services and nice product in best price and you guys have done excellent work by delivering my shipment well on time. Perfect coordination and response.Keep it up." - Review Posted By Faiz khans On Monday, Oct 01, 2018.

Review Verified Monday, Oct 01, 2018

Excellent Services and Best Quality Products

Excellent service with quality products in wide range at reasonable price. Indo-Asian grocery store has change the way we used to shop for essentials. All in all, good service! - Review Posted By Eva Mueller On Friday, Sep 28, 2018.

Review Verified Friday, Sep 28, 2018

Excellent service.

"Excellent service, with quality products in wide range at reasonable price." - Review Posted By Shweta Aggarwal On Monday, Sep 10, 2018.

Review Verified Monday, Sep 10, 2018

Exceelent Service

"They have great variety, prompt service and flexible delivery slots!" - Review Posted By Cathy Cadeddu On Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018.

Review Verified Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018

Exceelent Service

Awesome service, great products at reasonable price , quick delivery. - Review Posted By Julie Smith On Friday, Aug 03, 2018.

Review Verified Friday, Aug 03, 2018
PureLocal - Australia's Business Directory